Honorary Members

The Board of Directors, from time to time, may grant the designation of Honorary Member to such persons as the Board may determine to deserve recognition for their valuable service to the Club or in recognition of their position in the community.  Honorary Members shall enjoy such limited privileges as the Board may determine, and such membership shall terminate one year after the designation is made, unless the membership is extended by vote of the Board.  Honorary Members shall have no vote.

Honorary Members are:

Gretchen Dorian
Michael Johnson
Tom Richards
Donna and Mitchell Weber
Dan Thompson
Richard and Barbara Neville

Lifetime Members

A Life Membership may be granted by the Board of Directors to any person who has been an Active Member of the Club or who has otherwise extended outstanding and unusual services to the Club or to sailing on a local or national basis.  Such Member shall have all the same privileges of the Club as Active Members and each such Life Member shall be entitled to one vote.

Lifetime Members are:

Buddy and Gloria Melges