To All LTYC Members:

Please join the LTYC officers, directors and your fellow members for the
LTYC Annual Membership Meeting
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Meeting at 5:00 pm

Please find attached (linked):

(1) a draft of the minutes of the LTYC Annual Membership Meeting held on August 11, 2017,
(2) the agenda for this year’s meeting, and
(3) a proxy form for use in connection with this year’s Annual Membership Meeting.

If you are not able to attend and vote in person, you may

(a) return your signed proxy to LTYC as indicated on the form
(b) give your signed proxy to another member who will attend the meeting, or
(c) scroll down to submit your proxy vote electronically
*note: there is one vote per active, intermediate, or lifetime membership so a couple or family will vote once.

You will be voting to approve three open director positions. The Nominating Committee proposes Kevin Larson and Mac Jacob for an additional three-year term and R. Polk Wagner for a three-year term.

The officers and committee chairs will present brief updates on the club’s operations, and there will be time for questions and discussion.

We hope that you will join us for the Annual Membership Meeting followed with appetizers and subscription cocktails.

I look forward to seeing you all on this important occasion for LTYC.


Debi Schoenherr
Commodore, Little Traverse Yacht Club