Committee Chairpersons

Social Hilde Bonesteel hhilde@aol.com
Sailing Tom Trautman tatrautman@irishboatshop.com
Food Program Kathie Breighner kbreighner@gmail.com
Grounds Kathy Cavanagh cavanaghkm@gmail.com
House Kathie Breighner kbreighner@gmail.com
Little Traverse Sailors Liaison Debi Schoenherr debi.sailing@gmail.com
Communications Sunny Swarthout Wagner sunny@sarahwagner.com
Waterfront Mac Jacob macjacob@hotmail.com
Protest Debi Schoenherr debi.sailing@gmail.com
Membership Kevin Larson kevin_larson@ml.com
Strategic Planning John Garr jg@garrtrimsales.com
Hall of Fame Debi Schoenherr debi.sailing@gmail.com
Business Manager Donna Weber donna@ltyc.org
Clubhouse Manager Jamie McKinney clubmanager@ltyc.org
(989) 858-3613