Committee Chairpersons

Social Beth Varner
Sailing Rear Commodore
F&B Program David Berryman
Grounds Susie Jacob & Bill Moore
Little Traverse Sailors Liaison Sean O’Brien
Regatta Vice Commodore
Communications Club Manager
Waterfront George Peet
Finance Jan Mancinelli
Membership Kevin Larson
Merchandise Alison Larson & Sue Holmes
Communications  TBD (Open)
Club Manager Daniel DeWindt

Contact information is available in the member directory or via the Club Manager.