Committee Chairpersons

Social Ann Ryan & Lynne Symons
Sailing Tom Trautman tatrautman@irishboatshop.com
Food Program Kathie Breighner kbreighner@gmail.com
Grounds Susan Letts & Susie Jacob
House Kathie Breighner kbreighner@gmail.com
Little Traverse Sailors Liaison Debi Schoenherr debi.sailing@gmail.com
Communications Sunny Swarthout Wagner sunny@sarahwagner.com
Waterfront Mac Jacob macjacob@hotmail.com
Protest Debi Schoenherr debi.sailing@gmail.com
Membership Kevin Larson membership@ltyc.org
Merchandise Alison Larson & Sue Holmes
Strategic Planning John Garr jg@garrtrimsales.com
Trophy Cynthia Podmajersky
Hall of Fame Debi Schoenherr debi.sailing@gmail.com
Business Manager Donna Weber donna@ltyc.org
Clubhouse Manager Jamie McKinney clubmanager@ltyc.org
(989) 858-3613